Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • C
    Cheryl
    September 2021

    City: Walpole / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Walpole by Barry Bros. Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank you so much for excellent and prompt service. The price is right and you kept in touch upon arrival and when you picked up the dumpster. I would definitely use you guys again!!
  • C
    Cathy
    August 2021

    City: Pittsburgh / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pittsburgh by R.S. Brunner Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Extremely friendly company (Bruner Disposal service) and very efficient with my last minute request. The roll off was delivered and picked up exactly when I requested. (My request was literally the day before I needed it!)
  • L
    Layne
    August 2021

    City: Bountiful / Province: Utah

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bountiful by Kenway Container Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bubs provided great service, even over the weekend! They were very responsive to calls or messages and communicated well from beginning to end.
  • M
    Marie
    August 2021

    City: Dayton / Province: Tennessee

    Service: Junk Removal in Dayton by Priority Waste Services of Tennessee

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    No one ever got back to me, so of course, I have a negative review.

    Response from Dumpster Rentals Depot

    September 2021
    September 01, 2021 Dear Marie, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We're using your feedback to make some important changes: 1. We have notified the owner of Priority Waste Services of Tennessee about the poor responsiveness. 2. We will monitor this company. 3. We will remove Priority Waste Services from our website, if the company keep receiving negative reviews as a result of unacceptable level of customer service. I'm pleased we were able to make things better and I hope we see you again soon. Regards, Harry Cotton Customer Service Dumpster Rentals Depot Phone: 1 (888) 202-0203
  • S
    Sarah
    August 2021

    City: Iowa City / Province: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Iowa City by DS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service! Prompt delivery and pick up. No hassles. Best decision ever!
  • A
    Aaron
    August 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    After calling several dumpster rental companies, Hungry Buzzard was able to meet my timeline and they were the least expensive. They showed up when they said and no surprises in the billing. Thank you for helping my on my project!
  • Y
    Yolanda
    July 2021

    City: Port Arthur / Province: Texas

    Service: Junk Removal in Port Arthur by Mr Garbage LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Searched for a container within a reasonable price and found you to be the best. It was delivered at the time told and picked up when completed. Service was very good. Would recommend you very highly for anyone that need a container rental.
  • E
    Eva
    July 2021

    City: Chicago / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chicago by GreenWay Recycling Services, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    prompt and timely response to email and phone questions. Explain how the permitting worked and allowed for us to fully maximize the dumpster for the cleanout.
  • S
    Sarah
    July 2021

    City: Derry / Province: New Hampshire

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Derry by DNS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    These guys are great to work with! Very relaxed, easy to communicate with, keeps you updated and responds quickly to questions while you have the dumpster. Also great pricing! I would recommend these guys to everyone!
  • R
    Ray
    July 2021

    City: Lilburn / Province: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lilburn by American Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Delivered later than expected, picked later than expected. The delivery and pickup were excellent, very professional. We will use this company again!
  • R
    Richard
    July 2021

    City: Ooltewah / Province: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ooltewah by C & M Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    As always before this was our third rental and not a problem whatever. The best thing is the customer care the person on the phone your speaking to is wonderful. Not to mention the unit they deliver is clean newer and in good repair. Thanks.
  • B
    BROOKE
    July 2021

    City: Haysville / Province: Kansas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Haysville by AAA Portable Services, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent Service. Well worth the cost
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  12   Next   ►