Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • T
    Tiffany
    June 2024

    City: Manteca / State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Manteca by D R Jolley Co

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Matt was great! I called to confirm and let him know I would really like to have the dumpster dropped off early as possible on that Friday. He said he would be here around 8am. He showed up when he said he would. He placed dumpster in my driveway with care next to my '64 Grand Prix. He also listened to me gab on about my late dad who passed in December 2023 and was very compassionate. He let me know that he may have trouble grabbing the dumpster on the original pickup day, so we worked out a different day (no charge) to pickup. He texted letting me know all went well with the dump and no overages. All in all, great communication and I will be renting from Matt again in the near future! I tell anyone who will listen to rent from Valley Strong! Thank you again!
  • J
    Joe
    June 2024

    City: Milford / State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milford by M&S Sanitation Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent all around. Delivered right on time, picked up same way. Would definitely recommend and hire again.
  • M
    Mindy
    June 2024

    City: Belleville / State: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Belleville by DW Mertzke Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    Did not receive a response.
  • T
    Tracy
    June 2024

    City: Grand Forks / State: North Dakota

    Service: Junk Removal in Grand Forks by Svoboda Sanitation Service Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • P
    Penelope
    May 2024

    City: Calabash / State: North Carolina

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calabash by Coastal Waste Services, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service - ya'll arrived and picked up when you said you would. Being kept informed via text was very helpful as well. The only downside was the website experience when trying to order online initially. It told me that my application wasn't complete because of a comment box but I couldn't find where to submit a note with my order so I had to call in. It turned out ok since this was my first time with a rolloff and I had questions. Would use BB again for future projects.
  • C
    Celestino
    May 2024

    City: Fort Wayne / State: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fort Wayne by Bunn Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very professional service. On time delivery and pickup. Answered all my questions.
  • K
    K
    May 2024

    City: New Castle / State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Castle by State Line Roll-Off Services, Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    No one ever got back to me or answered my inquiry
  • D
    Dan
    May 2024

    City: Fall River / State: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fall River by ABC Disposal Service Inc.

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    Drop off and pick up was great. The only problem I have is that It's been a week now and I do not know what the final bill is as I have not received notice if I have gone over weight. I need to bill my customer for the work and can not do so with out a final bill.it should not take this long to see if I will be charged extra for the rental. No one can give me an answer or not if I have to owe you more money .
  • K
    Kimberly
    May 2024

    City: Palmerton / State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Palmerton by McAuliffe Hauling & Recycling Service Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service! Communicated well
  • L
    linda
    May 2024

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ooltewah by C & M Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    Very rude!!!! Called to get prices of dumpster rental, explained what we needed and when finished, the lady hung up on us. She gave no explanation if anything, just hung up. I have had trash pickup with you for a few years now but after this I am researching new company
  • P
    Priscilla
    April 2024

    City: Ellenwood / State: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ellenwood by American Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank dumpster for the rental. Appreciate the military discount and the understanding of my situation and his willing to work with an old lady. Very professional company. Thank you again
  • D
    Dennis
    March 2024

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ooltewah by C & M Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great professional service. Thank you for your help, informative communication, and timeliness. I would recommend Dumpster Rental Depot for your dumpster and waste hauling related needs.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  24   Next   ►