Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • M
    Mary
    January 2022

    City: Citrus County / Province: Florida

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Citrus County by Advanced Waste Solutions, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The roll-off was delivered on the day scheduled. The driver was polite and knowledgeable and competently placed the dumpster where directed. The pickup was as scheduled and the driver again was polite and removed the dumpster exhibiting again competence and experience. Overall it was a very satisfactory experience.
  • R
    Richard
    January 2022

    City: Dracut / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dracut by Barry Bros. Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Outstanding customer service. The driver put the dumpster exactly where I requested and picked it up right on time.
  • L
    Lawrence
    January 2022

    City: Easton / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Easton by Charles Chrin Companies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very efficient process!
  • V
    Valeriy
    December 2021

    City: Shaler Township / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shaler Township by R.S. Brunner Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast delivery, convenient service and great price!
  • C
    Cooter,
    December 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service from this company. Timely pickups and deliveries. Good Pricing, and pleasure to work to with.
  • K
    Krystal
    December 2021

    City: Milford / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milford by M&S Sanitation Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Such a pleasure and ease to work with. Will certainly work with again
  • R
    Ralph
    December 2021

    City: Norton / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Norton by Dorrance Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The deal was great they were very professional and forthright with the do’s and dont’s of what could be put in the dumpster would highly recommend and would use again
  • L
    Loren
    December 2021

    City: Parkersburg / Province: West Virginia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parkersburg by Harold's Refuse Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and I got my dumpster right away... No problems... The people who delivered and picked up the dumpster were also very courteous and nice...
  • F
    Frank
    December 2021

    City: South Bend / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in South Bend by Junoll Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service reasonably priced have used them in the past and will use again in the future
  • M
    Michael
    November 2021

    City: Great Falls / Province: Montana

    Service: Junk Removal in Great Falls by Re-Claim It Junk & Snow Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was taken with how professional and how genuine they were. They were respectful toward me and toward each other in a way I'm not accustomed to seeing these days. I mean that. They left a lasting impression and I'll be glad to recommend them to anyone I run into that needs that kind of service.
  • L
    Len
    November 2021

    City: Westport / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by Cleanway Disposal & Recycling, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast service and great communication. The driver put the dumpster exactly where we wanted it.
  • K
    KIMBERLI
    November 2021

    City: Longview / Province: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Longview by R & J Rolloff Containers

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  15   Next   ►