Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • K
    Karla
    September 2022

    City: Simi Valley / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simi Valley by Anderson Rubbish Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Everyone is polite & professional from the employees who take your order to drivers doing delivery & pick up.
  • E
    Elaine
    September 2022

    City: Shelton / Province: Connecticut

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelton by A & G Carting Llc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This dumpster rental couldn’t have been easier! I contacted A&G through their website asking for pricing. They immediately texted me a contract form that detailed the available dumpster sizes and pricing which was very competitive. There was also a coupon on their site which I used. When I was ready to rent, I texted that I had the contract filled out, specified the delivery date and asked if I could just hand the contract to the delivery driver. No problem! They delivered on time and picked up on time. It was just a seamless trouble-free transaction. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster.
  • F
    Full
    September 2022

    City: Salem / Province: Oregon

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Salem by D & O Garbage Service Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I will definitely be using this company again for any dumpster needs. I had called at least 8 or 9 companies trying to find someone to work with us for roofing material waste and this company, by far, was the greatest help and the easiest to work with. Also, the best price I found and the easiest to get a hold of. I recommend to any business or person.
  • J
    James
    September 2022

    City: Aledo / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aledo by Speedy Dumpster Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very pleased with this company. They were on time for delivery and pick up. We also found them polite and helpful
  • S
    Sarah
    August 2022

    City: Wood River / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wood River by DW Mertzke Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very nice customer service and reliable. Delivered dumpster and picked up in a very timely manner. Driver was very pleasant. Prices are very affordable. Would highly recommend them for your needs.
  • L
    Laurie
    August 2022

    City: Reseda / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Reseda by Eco Roll Off Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • B
    Brian
    August 2022

    City: St.Charles / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St.Charles by E & J Disposal Company

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • S
    Stacy
    August 2022

    City: Polk City / Province: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Polk City by Roll-offs of Des Moines

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The customer service is fantastic. The dumpster came early and they called me before picking it up to make sure I was done with it. I definitely recommend this company for roll off dumpster service
  • Y
    Yvonne
    August 2022

    City: Bartlett / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bartlett by E & J Disposal Company

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This was my first experience with having a dumpster every thing went perfectly smooth and everyone was very helpful and friendly Thank you

    Response from E & J Disposal Company

    August 2022
    Thank very much for your business, this is what keeps small companies going. Have a Great rest of the summer, again thank you!!!
  • W
    WestLee
    August 2022

    City: Bay Minette / Province: Alabama

    Service: Junk Removal in Bay Minette by Circle J Roll-Offs

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Loved doing business with this company. They are great, and I’d recommend them to anyone.
  • D
    dorit
    July 2022

    City: Mooresville / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mooresville by Hoosier Hauler, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was so happy with the service JRS provided. When I needed an extra "dump" it was provided promptly. I would highly recommend JRS again!
  • A
    Amy
    July 2022

    City: East Saint Louis / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in East Saint Louis by DW Mertzke Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service! We rented a 15 yard dumpster and did a 25 year clean out of our garage and house! Drop off and pick up on time! Will use again!
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  19   Next   ►