Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • J
    Jess
    June 2021

    City: Happy Valley / Province: Oregon

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Happy Valley by Portland Disposal & Recycling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I found the dumpster service to be good overall, even during this season of a pandemic. Thankyou for your help.
  • S
    Sherri
    May 2021

    City: Robards / Province: Kentucky

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Robards by Braco Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I requested dumpster size & cost information. We have an old building to take down & I was looking for options. Within hours I had a detailed response! I will definitely use BRACO when the project begins.
  • M
    muriel
    May 2021

    City: Clanton / Province: Alabama

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Clanton by Cox Environmental Solutions

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Got my Container The Day after I ordered it (Clanton). They Place it where you want it to be. Very courteous Staff. Will definitely order from again in the future.
  • G
    Gail
    May 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Local company with great customer service and prompt delivery and pickup. Reasonable cost, slightly less to others in the area. I would recommend them to all family, friends and neighbors.
  • S
    stefano
    May 2021

    City: Braintree / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Braintree by American Roll-Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Timely drop off and pick up. Clean dumpster and excellent service.
  • J
    Jocelyn
    May 2021

    City: Sterling / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sterling by Tully Disposal & Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very nice and helpful people. They did everything in a timely manner and were overall careful with all my belongings.
  • D
    Debra
    May 2021

    City: Laurel / Province: Montana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Laurel by Mackenzie Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service! Promptly delivered and picked up as requested. Will definitely use again.
  • D
    David
    May 2021

    City: Simi Valley / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simi Valley by Anderson Rubbish Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • E
    Executive
    May 2021

    City: Billings / Province: Montana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Billings by Mackenzie Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our maintenance guys, said the service was great, both drop off and pick up.
  • J
    John
    May 2021

    City: Sharon / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sharon by Barry Bros. Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivered on time, put where I needed it. Polite and friendly service. Picked up on time. Fair price.
  • L
    Leanne
    April 2021

    City: New Castle / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Castle by State Line Roll-Off Services, Inc.

    Rated us as 2.0 stars

    I have the dumpster over a week and you haven’t picked it up I need it picked up today before 5 I’m Having a uhaul coming today and the dumpster is on the way I’ve been told every day this week so far picking it up a certain day and haven’t been picked up yet I also asked for additional 3 days to have dumpster and I feels I shouldn’t have to pay the extra 21.00
  • O
    Olga
    April 2021

    City: San Jose / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in San Jose by Ninety-Nine Dollar Debris Box

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    At dumpster rentals depot the prices on rentals are good and the people are friendly. I recommend this business to anyone needing to rent a dumpster.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  11   Next   ►