Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • jesse November 2019

    City: Warren County

    State: New Jersey

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Warren County by LP Karnaugh Disposal LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I ordered a dumpster and said I needed it within the next 3 days and it came the next day. Very professional driver. Best price I have found in the area. Nothing to complain about. I would definitely recommend, and use in the future.
  • Michael November 2019

    City: Loganville

    State: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Loganville by Action Rolloff LLC

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Dumpster was deliver on time and picked up on time. Only issue was it had a substantial amount of dirt and gravel in it on its arrival and the container was clearly marked not for dirt.
  • Diane November 2019

    City: Brooksville

    State: Florida

    Service: Garbage Bins in Brooksville by Alpha Dumpsters

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great people, pricing was good. Slight delay in dropping off and picking up, but the causes were beyond their control. Good experience overall.
  • Kent October 2019

    City: Davenport

    State: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Davenport by Zickuhr Roll Off Service

    Rated us as 2.0 stars
    Drop-off was a day late and then brought the wrong size dumpster. Said I could have it for 10 days. Made repeated calls for pick-up on the 8th-10th day and repeatedly got their voice mail with no call back. Finally emailed a request for quote and got an immediate call back and told them to get the dumpster out of my driveway. Dumpster was finally removed from my property. Lousy phone system and a lot of excuses.
  • Stuart October 2019

    City: Snellville

    State: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Snellville by American Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very professional and affordable. I will definitely be using them again
  • Kimberly October 2019

    City: Dublin

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dublin by American Hauling & Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Wow!!! What an easy transaction this was. The dumpster was delivered on time and exactly where we wanted it. Just what we neede!!!
  • Megan October 2019

    City: Plaquemine

    State: Louisiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Plaquemine by Ace Waste Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We are on a lot where new construction is being done. So it gets very muddy. When it rained for about three days straight the truck could not get to our dumpster. They then called and scheduled another pickup day later in the week so the ground would be more solid. We didn't get charged an extra pickup day even though it was our problem with the muddy area. The customer service and sales rep are very nice and answer any questions I have. Much better than our last provider.
  • June October 2019

    City: Mobile

    State: Alabama

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mobile by Haul-It-Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very nice people , thanks for all the help !
  • chet October 2019

    City: Dunnellon

    State: Florida

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dunnellon by CoastalCarting

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They are very quick and easy to set up service and very flexible, they delivered the same day I set up service and they came and picked up the same day I called for pick up
  • Yolanda October 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This is the first time we've rented a bin. Eco Roll off Recycling was helpful and courteous. Delivery and pickup was handled well and professionally. We will certainly rent from them again. Tanya from VVS was extremely helpful and understanding to our needs.
  • tim September 2019

    City: Jackson

    State: Michigan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Jackson by Emmons Service Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    took care of everything and had it out on the day they promised. great job
  • Stephanie September 2019

    City: Santa Cruz County

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Santa Cruz County by Ninety-Nine Dollar Debris Box

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The rep that came out was awesome! He took out all the dirt from the backyard within 3 hours, and there was a lot of dirt. He did it all by himself, too. After it was done, he came back and cleaned up the area, including any droppings up to the truck and in the street. I had to give him a big tip because that was a lot of work for one individual to do. Would recommend the service.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  5   Next   ►