Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Larry August 2020

    City: Baltimore

    State: Maryland

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Baltimore by Benjer, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hello, Dumpster arrive when I asked for it. The driver was able to place dumpster where we needed it . He was very helpful. Thank You for your assistance. Larry F.
  • Linda August 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This is an excellent company. The staff, price, container was all wonderful. I highly recommend them (as they were recommended to me). I will be using them again soon!
  • Dave August 2020

    City: Toledo

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Toledo by Joe's Hauling of Toledo OH

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service. Will use again.
  • Joanne August 2020

    City: Anamosa

    State: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Anamosa by DS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I needed a dumpster quickly so I called local. Rolloff in Anamosa was great. He brought the first one at 6:30 AM which was great, we were on a time limit. We needed two more after that and he was prompt with picking up and bringing another. Kevin was very nice and informative. If we ever need another, we will definitely call them. Thank you
  • Mike July 2020

    City: Port Jervis

    State: New York

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Jervis by Wynn's Bins, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Had a great experience with DHD. They offered a very competitive price (offered a 13 yd dumpster for the same price as a 10yd dumpster from other companies), drop off and pick up of the dumpster was super easy and they placed the dumpster exactly where I wanted, and took care not to damage or scar my driveway. The dumpster was super clean (felt and looked like it was brand new), and they were able to deliver the dumpster within 3 days of ordering it! Would recommend DHD to anyone needing a dumpster - they were super easy to deal with, very responsive to my calls and offered a good service for a good price!
  • Christien July 2020

    City: Lincoln Park

    State: Michigan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lincoln Park by Rent-A-Dumpster

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service was impeccable! Easy ordering, prompt delivery, no damage to the driveway, picked up as scheduled. I highly recommend Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • LOUIS July 2020

    City: Brighton

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brighton by Brighton’s Best Roll Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Everything was perfect.
  • Debra July 2020

    City: Hiram

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hiram by A J & J Rolloffs

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Neilon July 2020

    City: Bakersfield

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bakersfield by Varner and Son

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    I was happy to have had the rental however there was a few difficulties with getting on the same page with a particular member of the staff. My rental was almost delayed a day which would have caused me to wait beyond the weekend do to her inability to understand my request.
  • Donna July 2020

    City: Fall River

    State: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fall River by Cleanway Disposal & Recycling, Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    They were very good, when they said they would drop of the dumpster they did. I would definitely use them again
  • Tasmin July 2020

    City: Austin

    State: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Austin by River City Rolloffs, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, best price in town! Only problem was they accidentally picked up the dumpster 2 days early. However, they gave us a partial refund for the 2 days. Would definitely use them again.
  • Kevin June 2020

    City: Denver

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Denver by Brighton’s Best Roll Off

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Would be nice if they could give a delivery and pick time or window. Drivers very nice and helpfull
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  7   Next   ►