Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • V
    Víctor
    June 2022

    City: Baltimore / Province: Maryland

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Baltimore by Benjer, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service on time
  • M
    Merrillyn
    June 2022

    City: Riverton / Province: Utah

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Riverton by A-1 Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I never heard back from them.
  • J
    Jeff
    June 2022

    City: Decatur / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by Pugsley Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I found this service to be very easy to work with. They did exactly what they said and exactly when. I’ll definitely use them again.
  • T
    Tomi
    June 2022

    City: Sheridan / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sheridan by Salty Dog Trash

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Salty Dog had competitive rates, but I was able to find another provider who wasn't going to charge for extra tonnage above 5 with a 40 yd container. I figured we would go over 5 ton, so I went with the other provider.
  • R
    Richard
    June 2022

    City: Long Beach / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Long Beach by California Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to order and delivery/pickup were as specified. I would use them again.
  • J
    Jim
    June 2022

    City: Terrell / Province: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Terrell by S&H Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to order. Delivery and pickup was timely. I would recommend to friends and family
  • K
    Kathy
    May 2022

    City: Elwood / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Elwood by Salty Dog Trash

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Salty dog rental dumpster is a great company ...easy to work with and schedule..dumpster very nice and company reliable on delivering on ur requested date. Would highly recommend this company
  • C
    Cynthia
    May 2022

    City: Clarkesville / Province: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Clarkesville by North Georgia Rolloff Containers

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very helpful! Excellent pricing!
  • J
    John
    May 2022

    City: Glendale Heights / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glendale Heights by E & J Disposal Company

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Every time I need a dumpster I use E&J. The pricing is fair and the service is something I can count on. Everyone is always professional.
  • J
    Jose
    May 2022

    City: Lake Forest / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lake Forest by California Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • K
    Keeley
    April 2022

    City: Columbus / Province: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Columbus by Reaves Recycling LLC.

    Rated us as 2.0 stars

    Upon requesting a 12 - 15 yard dumpster I was told I needed a 20yard dumpster, but it was much much bigger than I needed so wasted money. Filled about a quarter of it. Delivery/Pickup we're satisfactory
  • D
    DIANE
    April 2022

    City: Duson / Province: Louisiana

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Duson by Deep South Containers

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The folks at Dumpster Rental Depot were easy to work with. They delivered and maintained clean, nice portable toilets for our 2 week event. I would highly recommend them.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  17   Next   ►