Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • MARIO June 2019

    City: San Leandro

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in San Leandro by BayCal Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, on schedule for delivery and pick up, The driver was friendly and very helpful when placing the dumpster, turning it so the doors were at the best location.
  • Andrew June 2019

    City: Vadnais Heights

    State: Minnesota

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vadnais Heights by Andy's Roll-Offs

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I appreciated how quickly everything happened- from the initial delivery to the pick up afterwards! Everyone was friendly and helpful, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
  • Cheryl June 2019

    City: Plymouth

    State: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Plymouth by ABC Disposal Service Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I had an excellent experience! The friendly and knowledgeable woman on the phone helped me with the size I needed and talked me through the logistics. The dumpster arrived on time, and the driver was very accommodating and cautious about the dumpster's placement. I was cleaning out my elderly mother's house, and those employees helped to make an emotional task much easier. Thank you!
  • Daniel May 2019

    City: Moline

    State: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moline by Landrum Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I did not rent from Landrum. I was advised it was too wet where I wanted to site the dumpster. Totally understandable. I ended up having Republic bring me a dumpster.
  • Larry May 2019

    City: Denver

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Denver by Rubbish Works of Denver

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service with prompt delivery and pickup. Received call from driver when on the way, very courteous and professional. I would recommend this service and will use again
  • G May 2019

    City: Jackson

    State: Michigan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Jackson by Emmons Service Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The process was easy and the on-line instructions were clear. The dumpster was delivered the day for which it was scheduled and they picked it up the day after we called to say we were done. The price was fair. I would definitely use this service again.
  • jessica May 2019

    City: Gresham

    State: Oregon

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gresham by Flannery's Drop Box Services Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was a much need space for us and it help out to get rid of our junk
  • Addy April 2019

    City: Wichita

    State: Kansas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wichita by AAA Portable Services, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Super easy to work with. Would recommend.
  • Silvia April 2019

    City: Sacramento

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sacramento by Atlas Disposal Industries

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Firstly, the operator tried to make me rent a 20yrds bin stating he does not have any 10 yards, before even asking me when I needed. When I said no, he surprisingly found a 10 yards one for next day. Secondly, Insultingly expensive! I declined!
  • Kathy April 2019 Rated us as 3.0 stars
    Only had service for not very long. So it's hard to review. So far we've been satisfied.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    State: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    State: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    State: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    State: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    State: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    State: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    State: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    State: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    State: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    State: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.