Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • D
    Dina
    June 2022

    City: Hammonton / Province: New Jersey

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hammonton by United Roll Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The BEST! This company has Great rates, delivery always on time, very friendly staff and they call to follow up on your order. The only company I use!
  • T
    Teresa
    June 2022

    City: Pikeville / Province: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pikeville by Priority Waste Services of Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Priority Waste Services did everything they said they would. The price for the roll-off dumpster was competitive, they delivered on time, and their customer service was superb. We will use them for any construction waste needs in the future.
  • N
    nancy
    June 2022

    City: Fall River / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fall River by Cleanway Disposal & Recycling, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank You for the service request. The driver was exceptionally kind and careful while delivering and picking up the dumpster. Also, calling and setting up delivery and pick up was seamless. Communication was easy and courteous. This is a great company!
  • G
    Glenda
    June 2022

    City: Atascadero / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Atascadero by R and R Roll Off

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    My only suggestion would be to have a locking cover so no one can get into the dumpster when your away from it. I will rent again
  • V
    Víctor
    June 2022

    City: Baltimore / Province: Maryland

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Baltimore by Benjer, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service on time
  • M
    Merrillyn
    June 2022

    City: Riverton / Province: Utah

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Riverton by A-1 Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I never heard back from them.
  • J
    Jeff
    June 2022

    City: Decatur / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by Pugsley Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I found this service to be very easy to work with. They did exactly what they said and exactly when. I’ll definitely use them again.
  • T
    Tomi
    June 2022

    City: Sheridan / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sheridan by Salty Dog Trash

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Salty Dog had competitive rates, but I was able to find another provider who wasn't going to charge for extra tonnage above 5 with a 40 yd container. I figured we would go over 5 ton, so I went with the other provider.
  • R
    Richard
    June 2022

    City: Long Beach / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Long Beach by California Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to order and delivery/pickup were as specified. I would use them again.
  • J
    Jim
    June 2022

    City: Terrell / Province: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Terrell by S&H Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to order. Delivery and pickup was timely. I would recommend to friends and family
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.