Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • amy August 2019

    City: Easton

    State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Easton by Charles Chrin Companies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We were very pleased with our dumpster rental. It was delivered the next day after we called and the driver was courteous and professional. He double checked to make sure that he was leaving it in the correct location. Pick up was prompt and easy as well. We had a very positive experience working with this agency and I would highly recommend to friends and family.
  • Travon August 2019

    City: Memphis

    State: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Memphis by ABC Waste Inc

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    The dumpster was not delivered until 5 pm the day it was to arrive, and it was not dropped at the location I requested. It was dropped on the street. However, Bargain Dumpster promptly sent a driver out to move it. He could not get it in the front yard as requested for some reason, and that will make debris removal much more time consuming, and labor intensive, but they were able to move it to the driveway and get it off the street. Still not ideal for my use, but they did try to promptly remedy the situation as best as possible.
  • Shelly August 2019

    City: Denver

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Denver by Rubbish Works of Denver

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Cheryl is very helpful and was able to be flexible with our changing needs.
  • Chris August 2019

    City: Pewaukee

    State: Wisconsin

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pewaukee by All American Roll-off Dumpster

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster was delivered on time and was just what I ordered. I was out of town when I made the reservation and it was easy to do. When they picked it up, you couldn't even tell it had been in my yard for 2 weeks. The grass wasn't disturbed at all. I'd for sure use them again
  • Robert August 2019

    City: Elk Grove

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Elk Grove by Atlas Disposal Industries

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Best value in Elk Grove,Ca.
  • Phil August 2019

    City: Citrus Heights

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Citrus Heights by Atlas Disposal Industries

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster was ordered with the help of a very courteous representative, dumpster was delivered during specified time, driver was courteous and helpful, dumpster was picked up during specified time. What more could you ask for*****
  • Keith August 2019

    City: Spencer

    State: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spencer by Dumpster Services LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • James August 2019

    City: Gallatin

    State: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gallatin by J & A Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Top notch operation, both in office and field. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody and everybody!
  • Kelley August 2019

    City: Franktown

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Franktown by Sam’s Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We rented a 20 yd Roll-off from Haulaway in Castle Rock. The process was pretty seamless. The two gals I talked to in the office were no nonsense and straight shooters. The Roll-off came and was picked up in the time frames quoted. The drivers were very skilled at placing the bin and picking it up, not an easy task with all the pines and obstacles where we wanted it placed. It ended up being a fairly easy process, thank you Haulaway in Castle Rock!
  • Kathrine July 2019

    City: Newburgh

    State: New York

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Newburgh by Nieco Corp.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am so pleased with the timely service I received from the Ulster County Dumpster rental. Anthony and Joel did everything they could to meet our needs and we are VERY pleased, we will definitely use them again and refer them to any and everyone! Thanks guys!!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    State: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    State: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    State: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    State: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    State: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    State: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    State: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    State: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    State: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    State: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.