Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Larry August 2020

    City: Baltimore

    State: Maryland

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Baltimore by Benjer, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hello, Dumpster arrive when I asked for it. The driver was able to place dumpster where we needed it . He was very helpful. Thank You for your assistance. Larry F.
  • Linda August 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This is an excellent company. The staff, price, container was all wonderful. I highly recommend them (as they were recommended to me). I will be using them again soon!
  • Dave August 2020

    City: Toledo

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Toledo by Joe's Hauling of Toledo OH

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service. Will use again.
  • Joanne August 2020

    City: Anamosa

    State: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Anamosa by DS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I needed a dumpster quickly so I called local. Rolloff in Anamosa was great. He brought the first one at 6:30 AM which was great, we were on a time limit. We needed two more after that and he was prompt with picking up and bringing another. Kevin was very nice and informative. If we ever need another, we will definitely call them. Thank you
  • Mike July 2020

    City: Port Jervis

    State: New York

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Jervis by Wynn's Bins, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Had a great experience with DHD. They offered a very competitive price (offered a 13 yd dumpster for the same price as a 10yd dumpster from other companies), drop off and pick up of the dumpster was super easy and they placed the dumpster exactly where I wanted, and took care not to damage or scar my driveway. The dumpster was super clean (felt and looked like it was brand new), and they were able to deliver the dumpster within 3 days of ordering it! Would recommend DHD to anyone needing a dumpster - they were super easy to deal with, very responsive to my calls and offered a good service for a good price!
  • Christien July 2020

    City: Lincoln Park

    State: Michigan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lincoln Park by Rent-A-Dumpster

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service was impeccable! Easy ordering, prompt delivery, no damage to the driveway, picked up as scheduled. I highly recommend Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • LOUIS July 2020

    City: Brighton

    State: Colorado

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brighton by Brighton’s Best Roll Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Everything was perfect.
  • Debra July 2020

    City: Hiram

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hiram by A J & J Rolloffs

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Neilon July 2020

    City: Bakersfield

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bakersfield by Varner and Son

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    I was happy to have had the rental however there was a few difficulties with getting on the same page with a particular member of the staff. My rental was almost delayed a day which would have caused me to wait beyond the weekend do to her inability to understand my request.
  • Donna July 2020

    City: Fall River

    State: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fall River by Cleanway Disposal & Recycling, Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    They were very good, when they said they would drop of the dumpster they did. I would definitely use them again
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County

    State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to use.
  • Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights

    State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury

    State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Used the service a few years ago.
  • Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne

    State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy peasy
  • Steve Robuck

    City: Billings

    State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    State: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    State: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    State: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    State: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    State: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    State: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    State: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    State: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    State: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    State: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.