Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • K
    Karla
    September 2022

    City: Simi Valley / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simi Valley by Anderson Rubbish Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Everyone is polite & professional from the employees who take your order to drivers doing delivery & pick up.
  • E
    Elaine
    September 2022

    City: Shelton / Province: Connecticut

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelton by A & G Carting Llc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This dumpster rental couldn’t have been easier! I contacted A&G through their website asking for pricing. They immediately texted me a contract form that detailed the available dumpster sizes and pricing which was very competitive. There was also a coupon on their site which I used. When I was ready to rent, I texted that I had the contract filled out, specified the delivery date and asked if I could just hand the contract to the delivery driver. No problem! They delivered on time and picked up on time. It was just a seamless trouble-free transaction. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster.
  • F
    Full
    September 2022

    City: Salem / Province: Oregon

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Salem by D & O Garbage Service Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I will definitely be using this company again for any dumpster needs. I had called at least 8 or 9 companies trying to find someone to work with us for roofing material waste and this company, by far, was the greatest help and the easiest to work with. Also, the best price I found and the easiest to get a hold of. I recommend to any business or person.
  • J
    James
    September 2022

    City: Aledo / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aledo by Speedy Dumpster Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very pleased with this company. They were on time for delivery and pick up. We also found them polite and helpful
  • S
    Sarah
    August 2022

    City: Wood River / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wood River by DW Mertzke Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very nice customer service and reliable. Delivered dumpster and picked up in a very timely manner. Driver was very pleasant. Prices are very affordable. Would highly recommend them for your needs.
  • L
    Laurie
    August 2022

    City: Reseda / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Reseda by Eco Roll Off Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • B
    Brian
    August 2022

    City: St.Charles / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St.Charles by E & J Disposal Company

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • S
    Stacy
    August 2022

    City: Polk City / Province: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Polk City by Roll-offs of Des Moines

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The customer service is fantastic. The dumpster came early and they called me before picking it up to make sure I was done with it. I definitely recommend this company for roll off dumpster service
  • Y
    Yvonne
    August 2022

    City: Bartlett / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bartlett by E & J Disposal Company

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This was my first experience with having a dumpster every thing went perfectly smooth and everyone was very helpful and friendly Thank you

    Response from E & J Disposal Company

    August 2022
    Thank very much for your business, this is what keeps small companies going. Have a Great rest of the summer, again thank you!!!
  • W
    WestLee
    August 2022

    City: Bay Minette / Province: Alabama

    Service: Junk Removal in Bay Minette by Circle J Roll-Offs

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Loved doing business with this company. They are great, and I’d recommend them to anyone.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.