Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • C
    Cheryl
    September 2021

    City: Walpole / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Walpole by Barry Bros. Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank you so much for excellent and prompt service. The price is right and you kept in touch upon arrival and when you picked up the dumpster. I would definitely use you guys again!!
  • C
    Cathy
    August 2021

    City: Pittsburgh / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pittsburgh by R.S. Brunner Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Extremely friendly company (Bruner Disposal service) and very efficient with my last minute request. The roll off was delivered and picked up exactly when I requested. (My request was literally the day before I needed it!)
  • L
    Layne
    August 2021

    City: Bountiful / Province: Utah

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bountiful by Kenway Container Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bubs provided great service, even over the weekend! They were very responsive to calls or messages and communicated well from beginning to end.
  • M
    Marie
    August 2021

    City: Dayton / Province: Tennessee

    Service: Junk Removal in Dayton by Priority Waste Services of Tennessee

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    No one ever got back to me, so of course, I have a negative review.

    Response from Dumpster Rentals Depot

    September 2021
    September 01, 2021 Dear Marie, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We're using your feedback to make some important changes: 1. We have notified the owner of Priority Waste Services of Tennessee about the poor responsiveness. 2. We will monitor this company. 3. We will remove Priority Waste Services from our website, if the company keep receiving negative reviews as a result of unacceptable level of customer service. I'm pleased we were able to make things better and I hope we see you again soon. Regards, Harry Cotton Customer Service Dumpster Rentals Depot Phone: 1 (888) 202-0203
  • S
    Sarah
    August 2021

    City: Iowa City / Province: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Iowa City by DS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service! Prompt delivery and pick up. No hassles. Best decision ever!
  • A
    Aaron
    August 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    After calling several dumpster rental companies, Hungry Buzzard was able to meet my timeline and they were the least expensive. They showed up when they said and no surprises in the billing. Thank you for helping my on my project!
  • Y
    Yolanda
    July 2021

    City: Port Arthur / Province: Texas

    Service: Junk Removal in Port Arthur by Mr Garbage LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Searched for a container within a reasonable price and found you to be the best. It was delivered at the time told and picked up when completed. Service was very good. Would recommend you very highly for anyone that need a container rental.
  • E
    Eva
    July 2021

    City: Chicago / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chicago by GreenWay Recycling Services, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    prompt and timely response to email and phone questions. Explain how the permitting worked and allowed for us to fully maximize the dumpster for the cleanout.
  • S
    Sarah
    July 2021

    City: Derry / Province: New Hampshire

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Derry by DNS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    These guys are great to work with! Very relaxed, easy to communicate with, keeps you updated and responds quickly to questions while you have the dumpster. Also great pricing! I would recommend these guys to everyone!
  • R
    Ray
    July 2021

    City: Lilburn / Province: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lilburn by American Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Delivered later than expected, picked later than expected. The delivery and pickup were excellent, very professional. We will use this company again!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.