Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • L
    Loren
    December 2021

    City: Parkersburg / Province: West Virginia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parkersburg by Harold's Refuse Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and I got my dumpster right away... No problems... The people who delivered and picked up the dumpster were also very courteous and nice...
  • F
    Frank
    December 2021

    City: South Bend / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in South Bend by Junoll Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service reasonably priced have used them in the past and will use again in the future
  • M
    Michael
    November 2021

    City: Great Falls / Province: Montana

    Service: Junk Removal in Great Falls by Re-Claim It Junk & Snow Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was taken with how professional and how genuine they were. They were respectful toward me and toward each other in a way I'm not accustomed to seeing these days. I mean that. They left a lasting impression and I'll be glad to recommend them to anyone I run into that needs that kind of service.
  • L
    Len
    November 2021

    City: Westport / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by Cleanway Disposal & Recycling, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast service and great communication. The driver put the dumpster exactly where we wanted it.
  • K
    KIMBERLI
    November 2021

    City: Longview / Province: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Longview by R & J Rolloff Containers

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • R
    Randall
    November 2021

    City: Lenexa / Province: Kansas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lenexa by Sunshine Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I would definitely get another dumpster from them
  • A
    Andrew
    October 2021

    City: Newport News / Province: Virginia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Newport News by Back Bay Boxes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Really easy rental process.
  • J
    Jeff
    October 2021

    City: Habersham County / Province: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Habersham County by Hudson River Rolloffs

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    I assume this is in regards to Ultimate Dumpsters who we recently rented with. The initial conversation was good. We discussed drop off and pick up dates (approved both). I was told dumpster would be delivered Monday morning and picked up Friday. This was my understanding of terms and agreement. There was some confusion with billing and my card was charged 2x which led to extra phone calls. Dumpster wasnt dropped off until monday afternoon after numerous calls regarding ETA. We lost work due to the time of drop off and had to load materials twice. Person who dropped off dumpster was very nice, courteous and apologetic. We left the area and returned a week later to find the dumpster still in the driveway. I phoned again and they said no pick up was requested but this was always part of the original conversation and agreement. I am not sure if this is a difference in who you speak to but i was never told to reconfirm or re request pickup. Even if I read this, i had assumed it was taken care of due to the previous conversations we had. Overall, I am glad the work is complete and hopefully now the dumpster is picked up but it was a little bit of a mess (the who process). Staff was nice but processes between what is said vs written vs done is a little different. Hoping now i am not billed for the mix up in messages.
  • J
    Jazmin
    October 2021

    City: Sarasota / Province: Florida

    Service: Roll Off Containers in Sarasota by Alpha Dumpsters

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick service for dropping off and picking up.
  • L
    Larry
    October 2021

    City: Salem / Province: Oregon

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Salem by D & O Garbage Service Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very fast drop off and pickup. Nice employees. I will use again. .
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.