Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Timothy April 2020

    City: Levy County

    State: Florida

    Service: Roll Off Containers in Levy County by All-In Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Will use again! Great FAST delivery and Pick Up. Great people both Jess at the office and the guys who delivered and picked up. My neighbor ordered one right after I did.
  • Carla April 2020

    City: Omaha

    State: Nebraska

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Omaha by ASAP Containers

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster arrived on time as promised and was picked up promptly, as well. Would definitely recommend ASAP to friends and family!
  • Karen March 2020

    City: Decatur

    State: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by American Disposal Svc Inc

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Fast, easy, and the employees where very nice to deal with. Had some issues closing the dumpster because of a bent mechanism, but the guy who picked it up took care of it for us. Will rent from them again.
  • Susan March 2020

    City: Rockwall

    State: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockwall by Advantage Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
  • LINA March 2020

    City: Glendale

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glendale by Eco Roll Off Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service and very responsive.
  • MCK March 2020

    City: Indianapolis

    State: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Indianapolis by American Quality

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Everything timely and as committed! Recommend
  • Julie February 2020

    City: Laguna Niguel

    State: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Laguna Niguel by Golden State Disposal Incorporated

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They were very helpful and answered every question that I had. The man who helped me made sure I got the right dumpster for my needs and they were quick to deliver and pickup! Would definitely rent a dumpster from this company again.
  • Joe January 2020

    City: Shaler Township

    State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shaler Township by R.S. Brunner Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I have only inquired about their service at this time and what material I could deposit in the dumpster. Their responses to me was done in a professional manner and immediately. Well pleased with the service that I have recieved from them and will follow through in the near future.
  • Charles December 2019

    City: Bronx

    State: New York

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bronx by D.B. Containers

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    Pick up and delivery was good. But do read the fine print before giving your credit card. We were charged an extra $300.00 for the weight of our garbage. We assumed if it fits in the dumpster, that was all we needed to pay. We had no clue, that we needed to weigh our garbage before putting it into the dumpster. If you don't weigh your garbage b4 putting into the dumpster. Be prepared to pay. We ended up paying almost double the price for the dumpster. Imagine that!!!
  • LORETTA December 2019

    City: Easton

    State: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Easton by Charles Chrin Companies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivery and pick-up were prompt. Driver who dropped the dumpster was pleasant and helpful.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County

    State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to use.
  • Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights

    State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury

    State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Used the service a few years ago.
  • Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne

    State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy peasy
  • Steve Robuck

    City: Billings

    State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    State: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    State: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    State: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    State: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    State: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    State: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    State: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    State: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    State: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    State: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.