Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • D
    Debra
    May 2021

    City: Laurel / Province: Montana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Laurel by Mackenzie Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service! Promptly delivered and picked up as requested. Will definitely use again.
  • D
    David
    May 2021

    City: Simi Valley / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simi Valley by Anderson Rubbish Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • E
    Executive
    May 2021

    City: Billings / Province: Montana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Billings by Mackenzie Disposal Inc

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our maintenance guys, said the service was great, both drop off and pick up.
  • J
    John
    May 2021

    City: Sharon / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sharon by Barry Bros. Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivered on time, put where I needed it. Polite and friendly service. Picked up on time. Fair price.
  • L
    Leanne
    April 2021

    City: New Castle / Province: Pennsylvania

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Castle by State Line Roll-Off Services, Inc.

    Rated us as 2.0 stars

    I have the dumpster over a week and you haven’t picked it up I need it picked up today before 5 I’m Having a uhaul coming today and the dumpster is on the way I’ve been told every day this week so far picking it up a certain day and haven’t been picked up yet I also asked for additional 3 days to have dumpster and I feels I shouldn’t have to pay the extra 21.00
  • O
    Olga
    April 2021

    City: San Jose / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in San Jose by Ninety-Nine Dollar Debris Box

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    At dumpster rentals depot the prices on rentals are good and the people are friendly. I recommend this business to anyone needing to rent a dumpster.
  • K
    Kevin
    April 2021

    City: Granite City / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Granite City by DW Mertzke Roll Off Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Arrived on time. Driver was very nice. Will recommend this company.
  • L
    Lisa
    March 2021

    City: Decatur / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by Pugsley Container

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    Delivery and pick up was timely, however I believe I was charged for 20 yd container and received a 15 yd container.
  • D
    Donald
    February 2021

    City: Spring City / Province: Tennessee

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spring City by Priority Waste Services of Tennessee

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    great service on time will use again
  • M
    Michele
    January 2021

    City: Lake Forest / Province: California

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lake Forest by California Waste Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Delivered on time. Good value since we got to keep the dumpster for 14 days. Great communication about delivery. Unfortunately the dumpster door was defective and we could not close one sude once opened. I left a message that we needed help and there was never a response. With much effort we were finally able to close it ourselves. After the dumpster had been there 10 days, the HOA informed us a permit is required. It was easily obtained, but I do wish CRR had let me know in advance that HOAs have this requirement. Will definitely rent again in future when needed.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.