Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • S
    Sullivan
    January 2023

    City: Decatur / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by Pugsley Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The dumpster was delivered when we asked for iy and it was removed shortly after I called to tell them we were done with it. Very efficient and reasonable price.
  • D
    Don
    December 2022

    City: Wichita / Province: Kansas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wichita by AAA Portable Services, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • R
    Robin
    December 2022

    City: Daphne / Province: Alabama

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Daphne by Big Red Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • J
    JOE
    November 2022

    City: Brownsville / Province: Texas

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brownsville by Brownsville GMS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Your dumpster was a welcome site. I was able to dump everything I did not need and still have enough room.
  • P
    Pamela
    November 2022

    City: New Bedford / Province: Massachusetts

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Bedford by ABC Disposal Service Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I had a great experience with this dumpster company, ABC, in New Bedford, MA. The rental cost was reasonable. The delivery date and pickup was as scheduled. I will not hesitate to use this dumpster rental company in the future. Thank you for providing excellent service.
  • A
    Allie
    November 2022

    City: New Orleans / Province: Louisiana

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in New Orleans by Richard's Disposal, Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Reliable and got the job done. Thank you for everything, highly recommend!
  • R
    Raina
    November 2022

    City: Beech Grove / Province: Indiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Beech Grove by Hoosier Hauler, LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivery and pick up was prompt, clean, and there was no damage to driveway or ground. The driver even put the dumpster on wood pieces at one end to level it out as the driveway was on a slope. Also left enough room for us to get the rear door to the dumpster open so we didn't have to lift heavy items over the top! I was very impressed with the forethought and care taken. Thank you so much!
  • J
    Jeff
    November 2022

    City: Glens Falls / Province: New York

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glens Falls by B & D Container Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very happy with the service. Drop off and pickup times were as promised. VERY reasonable rate! I will definitely use them again.
  • T
    Theresa
    November 2022

    City: Florence / Province: South Carolina

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Florence by Florence Ard's Container Service

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great services, great communication, would defiantly use them again !
  • J
    Jan
    November 2022

    City: Decatur / Province: Illinois

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Decatur by Pugsley Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service Driver put the dumpster right where I wanted it. Dumpster was n good shape and clean. Great job!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • A
    Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County / State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to use.
  • A
    Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights / State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • P
    Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • J
    Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury / State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • K
    Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton / State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Used the service a few years ago.
  • C
    Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne / State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy peasy
  • S
    Steve Robuck

    City: Billings / State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • L
    Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • J
    Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah / State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.