Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • jesse November 2019

    City: Warren County

    State: New Jersey

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Warren County by LP Karnaugh Disposal LLC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I ordered a dumpster and said I needed it within the next 3 days and it came the next day. Very professional driver. Best price I have found in the area. Nothing to complain about. I would definitely recommend, and use in the future.
  • Michael November 2019

    City: Loganville

    State: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Loganville by Action Rolloff LLC

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Dumpster was deliver on time and picked up on time. Only issue was it had a substantial amount of dirt and gravel in it on its arrival and the container was clearly marked not for dirt.
  • Diane November 2019

    City: Brooksville

    State: Florida

    Service: Garbage Bins in Brooksville by Alpha Dumpsters

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great people, pricing was good. Slight delay in dropping off and picking up, but the causes were beyond their control. Good experience overall.
  • Kent October 2019

    City: Davenport

    State: Iowa

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Davenport by Zickuhr Roll Off Service

    Rated us as 2.0 stars
    Drop-off was a day late and then brought the wrong size dumpster. Said I could have it for 10 days. Made repeated calls for pick-up on the 8th-10th day and repeatedly got their voice mail with no call back. Finally emailed a request for quote and got an immediate call back and told them to get the dumpster out of my driveway. Dumpster was finally removed from my property. Lousy phone system and a lot of excuses.
  • Stuart October 2019

    City: Snellville

    State: Georgia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Snellville by American Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very professional and affordable. I will definitely be using them again
  • Kimberly October 2019

    City: Dublin

    State: Ohio

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dublin by American Hauling & Dumpster Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Wow!!! What an easy transaction this was. The dumpster was delivered on time and exactly where we wanted it. Just what we neede!!!
  • Megan October 2019

    City: Plaquemine

    State: Louisiana

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Plaquemine by Ace Waste Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We are on a lot where new construction is being done. So it gets very muddy. When it rained for about three days straight the truck could not get to our dumpster. They then called and scheduled another pickup day later in the week so the ground would be more solid. We didn't get charged an extra pickup day even though it was our problem with the muddy area. The customer service and sales rep are very nice and answer any questions I have. Much better than our last provider.
  • June October 2019

    City: Mobile

    State: Alabama

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mobile by Haul-It-Off

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very nice people , thanks for all the help !
  • chet October 2019

    City: Dunnellon

    State: Florida

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dunnellon by CoastalCarting

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They are very quick and easy to set up service and very flexible, they delivered the same day I set up service and they came and picked up the same day I called for pick up
  • Yolanda October 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This is the first time we've rented a bin. Eco Roll off Recycling was helpful and courteous. Delivery and pickup was handled well and professionally. We will certainly rent from them again. Tanya from VVS was extremely helpful and understanding to our needs.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Adam Mccracken

    City: Habersham County

    State: Georgia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to use.
  • Andrew Nelson

    City: Vadnais Heights

    State: Minnesota

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We have gotten dumpsters from Andy's in the past, and they are pleasant, helpful, and very very flexible! I recommend them to everyone who ever has any dumpster needs, and they are never disappointed!
  • Patricia M Kelly

    City: Wantage

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very convenient to obtain quote.
  • Jason Rinaldi

    City: Waterbury

    State: Connecticut

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Efficient, friendly and helpful service.
  • Ken Kimmage

    City: Trenton

    State: New Jersey

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Used the service a few years ago.
  • Chan Han

    City: Castle Hayne

    State: North Carolina

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy peasy
  • Steve Robuck

    City: Billings

    State: Montana

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Naw it was good, the "phone number" thing was weird, prob somethin I did. Lol who knows. It was pretty simple to use, thanks!
  • Laurie Merrill

    City: Greenbrier

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick. Easy to use.
  • Joey Tolbert

    City: Ooltewah

    State: Tennessee

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clean and easy to fill out.
  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    State: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    State: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    State: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    State: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    State: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    State: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    State: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    State: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    State: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    State: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    State: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    State: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    State: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    State: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    State: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    State: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.