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Dumpster Rental Marketing Metrics - Customer Aquisition Cost

Dumpster Rentals Customer Aquisition
It is common knowledge that Internet has made effectiveness of marketing effort far more measurable than ever before. However, many owners of roll off dumpster rental businesses are still struggling to find the right metrics that will show them the real contribution of marketing to the bottom line.
There are many metrics used today to measure effectiveness of online marketing. Cost per click, cost per lead, cost per follower, or cost per page view can be useful to look at. These and some other Internet marketing metrics can help you make decisions about where to focus and what parts of your online marketing campaign are broken; but most Dumpster Rental business owners are really interested in just total marketing cost relating that cost to the tenable results they care about -- revenue and customer acquisition.

One of Marketing Metrics The Most Dumpster Rentals Owners consider as critical is Dumpster Rental Customer Acquisition Cost.

It is very easy to calculate Customer Acquisition Cost for any given period of time. Just navigate to your Billing History screen and use Calendar Control in the upper right corner to specify the date frame. For example, you may select specific date or a specific date range or just indicate ‘Month do Date’ or ‘Year to Date’ time period. The System will list all the charges for the selected time. At the bottom of the screen there is a total amount that summarizes Contact Request, Quote Requests and Click-to-Call charges. For instance, if you spent $837.00 on Sales and Marketing in a month and added 61 customers that month, then your Dumpster Rental Customer Acquisition Cost is about $13.70. That’s how easy it is. 

And that's it!

  • Published: 2014-06-30T15:38:28-07:00
  • Author: Harry Cotten